## Telangana Tribal Welfare Residential Degree College (Men) Nagarkurnool Student Committees Constituted for 2020-2021

SNO	COMMITTEES	NAME OF THE STUDENT	COURSE
1	CAPTAIN	GANGADHAR	MZC-III YEAR
2	VICE CAPTAIN	SHANKAR NAIK	MPCS-II
3	SECRETERY	M VINEETH KUMAR	BZC-II
4	SPORTS CAPTAIN	K THARUN	MPCS-II
5	SPORTS VICE	D NIKHIL	MPC-II
	CAPTAIN		
6	FOOD SECRETARY	N SRIKANTH	MZC-II
7	FOOD INCHARGES	G PRATHAP KUMAR	BZC-II
8	HYGEINE CAPTAIN	K SURYA PRAKASH	BZC-II
9	HYGEINE SECRETARY	M RAKESH REDDY	BCOM-II